	CONFERENCE ORGANISING COMMITTEE
Ashot Melkonyan	Organising Committee Co-Chair Academician of the NAS RA Director of the Institute of History, NAS RA
Harutyun Marutyan	Organising Committee Co-Chair Director of the Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute Foundation
Yuri Suvaryan	Academician of the NAS RA Academician-Secretary of the Division of Armenology and Social Sciences, NAS RA
Ruben Safrastyan	Academician of the NAS RA Scientific director of the Institute of Oriental Studies, NAS RA
Gevorg Poghosyan	Academician of the NAS RA Scientific director of the Institute of Philosophy, Sociology and Law, NAS RA
Ararat Aghasyan	Corresponding member of the NAS RA Director of the Institute of Arts, NAS RA
Pavel Avetisyan	Corresponding member of the NAS RA Director of the Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography, NAS RA
Vardan Devrikyan	Director of the Mher Abeghyan Institute of Literature, NAS RA
Avetik Isahakyan	Director of the All-Armenian Foundation Financing Armenological Studies, NAS RA
Aram Simonyan	Corresponding member of the NAS RA Director of the Institute for Armenian Studies, Yerevan State University
Edik Minasyan	Dean of the Faculty of History, Yerevan State University
Bedros Der-Matossian	Associate Professor at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA President of the Society for Armenian Studies (SAS)
Harutyun Raymond Kevorkian	Member of the National Research Commission on Rwanda, France Foreign member of NAS RA Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute Foundation